Ireland vs South Africa 1st T20 Dream11 Prediction – Who will win today’s 1st T20 Match between IRE vs SA?


IRE vs SA 1st T20I Dream11 prediction: Best picks for Ireland vs South Africa match in Dublin

Ireland will host South Africa for a 3-match T-20 International Series. The bilateral series consisted of a three-match One Day International series as well which ended in a 1-1 Draw. The T-20 Series will start today and both teams will look to win the T-20 Trophy rather than sharing it as of the One-Day International Series.

Ireland vs South Africa 1st T-20 Details

Date: 19th July 2021


Time: 8:30 pm

Venue: The Village, Dubiln, Ireland

Live Stream: Fan code

Head to Head Ireland vs South Africa in T-20 Internationals:

Matches Played: 0

Historically, Ireland and South Africa have never come across in the shortest international format of Cricket. South Africa and Ireland have only faced in ODI’s where South Africa has dominated the Irish side. Out of the 7 ODI’s played, South Africa has won 5 of them and Ireland has managed to win just a couple of them.

Ireland vs South Africa Squads


Predicted XI; Lorcan Tucker, Andy Balbirnie, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Kevin O’Brien, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy

Bench: Ben White, Shane Getkate, William McClintock

South Africa

Predicted XI: Quinton de Kock, Rassie van der-Dussen, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Temba Bavuma, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi

Bench: George Linde, Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram

Ireland vs South Africa 1st T-20 Prediction

Ireland and South Africa have never played a T-20 International match. South Africa is going with their experienced T-20 lineup and will dominate Ireland in T-20 International Series. Ireland will have the home advantage which could be short-lived as South Africa is the favorite team to win.

Win Probability:

Ireland: 30%

South Africa: 70%

Ireland vs South Africa 1st T-20 Dream XI Team

Wicket Keeper: Quinton de Kock (C)

Batsmen: David Miller, Temba Bavuma, Paul Stirling, Andy Balbirnie

All-Rounders: Andile Phelukwayo, Kevin O’ Brien (VC)

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy

Also Read – India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Dream11 Prediction – Who Will Win Today’s 2nd ODI Match Between IND Vs SL?