West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Dream11 Prediction – Who will win today’s 2nd T20 Match between WI vs Pak


West Indies vs Pakistan 2021: 2nd T20 – Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

West Indies is hosting Pakistan for a four-match T-20 International Series which will be followed by a 2-match Test Series. The T-20 series began on Wednesday but was unfortunately outplayed by rain. The reversed playing conditions set a 9-over contest where West Indies set a target of 86. Pakistan did not make it to the crease as rain resulted in a No Result for the first T-20.

West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T-20 Details

Date: 31st July 2021

Time: 8:30 pm


Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana, West Indies.

Live Streaming: Fancode

Head to Head West Indies vs Pakistan in T-20 Internationals:

Matches Played: 15

West Indies Won: 3

Pakistan Won: 11

No Result: 1

Pakistan has outplayed West Indies in their favorite format of the game. Out of the 15 matches played, Pakistan has won a majority of 11 matches whereas West Indies have managed to win just 3 of them. The last meeting between the two series ended in a No Result which was the first match of the current series.

Weather Report

Friday, 8:30 pm- Partly Cloudy, with 16% chances of rain with 88% high humidity.

Pitch Report

Dusty with small cracks helping the spinners.

West Indies vs Pakistan Probable XI

West Indies

Kieron Pollard (C), Nicholas Pooran (WK), Ewin Levis, Chris Gayle, Andre Russel, Lendl Simmons, Shimron Hetymer, Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Hayden Walsh Jr., Sheldon Cottrell


Babar Azam (C), Mohammed Rizwan (WK), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammed Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Mohammed Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir

West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T-20 Prediction

West Indies seems in stupendous form after their batting storm in the first T-20 and certainly is the favorite team to win the match.

Win Probability:

West Indies- 56%

Pakistan- 44#

West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T-20 Dream XI Team

Wicket Keeper: Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen: Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman

All-Rounders: Jason Holder, Shadab Khan, Andre Russel

Bowlers: Hayden Walsh Jr., Dwayne Bravo, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi

Also Read – India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Dream11 Prediction – Who Will Win Today’s 3rd T20 Match Between Ind Vs SL