West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Dream11 Prediction – Who will win today’s 3rd T20 Match between WI vs Pak


Pakistan tour of West Indies 2021: 3rd T20 – Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing XI Details

West Indies is hosting Pakistan for a four-match T-20 International Series which will be followed by a 2-match Test Series. The first T-20 was washed out by rain and ended in a no-result. Pakistan defeated West Indies by 7 runs to take a 1-0 lead in the series. Babar Azam and Mohammed Hafeez performed brilliantly to help Pakistan get through.

West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T-20 Details

Date: 1st August 2021

Time: 8:30 pm


Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana, West Indies.

Live Streaming: Fancode

Head to Head West Indies vs Pakistan in T-20 Internationals:

Matches Played: 16

West Indies Won: 3

Pakistan Won: 12

No Result: 1

Pakistan has dominated West Indies in their favorite format of the game. Out of the 16 matches played, Pakistan has won a majority of 12 matches whereas West Indies have managed to win just 3 of them. Pakistan continued to expand their lead as they defeated West Indies in the second T-20 of the ongoing series.

Weather Report

Sunday, 8:30 pm- Scattered Thunderstorms, 43% chances of rain with 89% high humidity. Wind Speed will be 19 km/hr.

Pitch Report

Green pitch with a swing in earlier and spin in the other half of the game.

West Indies vs Pakistan Probable XI

West Indies

Kieron Pollard (C), Nicholas Pooran (WK), Ewin Levis, Chris Gayle, Andre Russel, Andrew Flethcher, Shimron Hetymer, Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Hayden Walsh Jr., Akeak Hosein


Babar Azam (C), Mohammed Rizwan (WK), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammed Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, S Maqsood, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Mohammed Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir

West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T-20 Prediction

In a do-or-die scenario for West Indies, the hosts will try to dominate Pakistan and win the second T-20.

Win Probability:

West Indies- 52%

Pakistan- 48%

West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T-20 Dream XI Team

Wicket Keeper: Nicholas Pooran, Mohammed Rizwan

Batsmen: Ewin Levis, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman

All-Rounders: Jason Holder, Shadab Khan

Bowlers: Hayden Walsh Jr., Dwayne Bravo, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi

Also Read – Boxer Lovlina Borgohain Assures India Second Medal At The Tokyo Olympics 2020