HomeCricket NewsZimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Dream11 Prediction | Who will win Match...

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Dream11 Prediction | Who will win Match between Zim vs Ban?

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Dream11 Prediction: Zimbabwe is hosting Bangladesh for a full-house tour that consisted of a One-off Test, a 3-match ODI Series, and a 3-Match T-20 International Series. The Test match ended in a Draw whereas Bangladesh whitewashed the ODI series by 3-0. Bangladesh won the first T-20 of the series by 8 wickets at the Harare Sports Club.

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Dream11 Prediction Details:

Date: 23rd July, 2021

Time: 4:00 pm

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe.

Live Stream: Fancode

Head to Head Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh in T-20 Internationals:

Matches Played: 14

Zimbabwe Won: 4

Bangladesh Won: 10

Zimbabwe and Bangladesh have come across various occasions in T-20 International Matches. Bangladesh has dominated Zimbabwe in the shortest format of the game. Out of the 14 matches played, Bangladesh has won a majority of 10 matches whereas Zimbabwe has managed to win 4 of them. 

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh T-20 Squads


Regis Chakabva (wk), Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tarisai Musakanda, Dion Myers, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza (c), Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani


Mahmudullah (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd T-20 Prediction:

Bangladesh defeated Zimbabwe in the first T-20. Zimbabwe will look to bounce back in the series and win the second T-20. Both the teams have a capable squad which will result in a thrilling encounter. Bangladesh remains the favorite team to win the match.

Win Probability:

Zimbabwe– 40%

Bangladesh– 60%

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Dream11 Prediction

Wicket Keeper: Regis Chakabva

Batsmen: Mahmuddalah, Litton Das, Dion Myers, Soumya Sarkar

All-Rounders: Shakib-Al-Hasan (C), Sikander Raza

Bowlers: Mustafizur Rehman, Mohammed Saifuddin, Blessing Muzarabani, Taskin Ahmed

Also Read: Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Dream11 Prediction – Who will win today’s 1st T20 Match between ZIB vs BAN?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular